DoTA Key Mapping

Everytime I watch my friends play dota I always wonder how they use dagger, BoT, or Guinsoo without clicking the item nor pressing the numberpad. With a little research and hours of googling and garenaing (lol) I found my answer!

Its the inventory A+ a 200kb file size, after you download the file you will see a H logo in the taskbar.

ia

When playing dota just hold the alt+(coresponding letter) to use the key mapping, here’s an example pic I grabbed from  www.tmsnetwork.org

dota-inventory-01

To deactivate the key mapping program just right click the H logo and select exit.

iaex

Enjoy!

26 Responses

  1. i can download your program

  2. Send me your email and I’ll forward the program to you, I can’t find a host or a mirror its just a 200+kb file size

  3. aljohnmique@yahoo.com this my email

  4. can you send one for me?? here’s my email.. makeshift_malevolence@yahoo.com

  5. hirz my email,. jay_22_devil@yahoo.com
    hope u will send it,.thanks

  6. this is my email kevintot45@yahoo.com send me the hotkey

  7. please send it to me also.. jannti27@yahoo.com

  8. renzroxas@hotmail.com mine too, can u send it to me

  9. plz send my email toe_tae_666@hotmail.com

    Thx…

  10. send me plx?

  11. send me to please..believe_rnd@yahoo.com..
    thx gbu

  12. this is my e-mail gyrojuz4u@yahoo.com can you please send it to me?

  13. this is my email elimist_vold@hotmail.com
    please send it to me..
    thx..

  14. Hi, could you be so kind as to send me the program as well? Very much appreciated! Thx! =)

  15. Sorry, forgot to include my email – sn4ke@gmx.com

  16. hey send me the file too… heheh unavailableIDoohay@yahoo.com pls i’ve been looking for this in all places..

  17. hey me to send me your program kai_kulit_kros@yahoo.com

  18. hi
    please send to me
    etud3cl@gmail.com
    thanks

  19. sir,.ican’t find your download link..this is my e’mail-jhun15_badboy@yahoo.com
    can you please send the keymapper to me?thank you very much

  20. do you have the script of that program? the health bars are not workiing.. maybe you should add script to show ally/enemy health bars..

  21. here’s my email derek_tkc@hotmail.com
    can you send me the hotkey plz…
    thanks

  22. may I got one either ?? ^^a

    pisuhan@yahoo.co.id

  23. вы не могли бы мне отправить эту программу вот мой Адрес saxa.93@mail.ru

  24. could you send me this program here’s my address
    saxa.93@mail.ru

  25. could you send me this program?here’s my email lyy96@hotmail.com

  26. please send to me
    lyy96@hotmail.com
    thanks…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

