Liz Ryan’s 10 Questions Never to Ask in Job Interviews

job-interview

I’ve never been to a job interview for a simple reason, I’m still studying😛

But if you are planning to apply for a new job, here are the list of question you should NEVER EVER ask during you’re job interview:

  1. “What does your company do?”
  2. “Are you going to do a background check?”
  3. “When will I be eligible for a raise?”
  4. “Do you have any other jobs available?”
  5. “How soon can I transfer to another position?”
  6. “Can you tell me about bus lines to your facility?”
  7. “Do you have smoking breaks?”
  8. “Is [my medical condition] covered under your insurance?”
  9. “Do you do a drug test?”
  10. “If you hire me, can I wait until [more than three weeks from now] to start the job?”

To see the reason behind each question click HERE


One Response

  1. Great tips, I would always suggest these to ever person who is looking for a new job.

    We offer helpfull tips as well.

    Fell free to search my bolg

Leave a Reply

