Awesome Skates! Mom! I want one!!!

mercury-skate_front

Mercury In-Line Skates feature a shock system to make skaters feel more comfortable. I looks like a McDonalds shoes with the mixture of yellow and red but still, I want one!

It’s been a decade and 4 years since I go skating, but right now, I don’t know what you’re going to say, but I’m definitely showing this to my friends by wearing then to school! Harharhar!

Me: Mom I want one!

Mom: Cool how much?

Me: I don’t know, Php 20k maybe?

Mom: Ok get it!

Brother: Kuya, where’s the breaks?

Mom: Oh, no breaks? Ok put it back

Me: Noooooo!

via Pouyan Mokhtarani via Tuvie

Leave a Reply

